Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

A rewarding experience, everyone was informative and they answered all questions. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They got my car in and out fast! Jonathan was very informative!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Loved working with Brandon Belue at Rusty Wallace Kia! Everyone was great and the process was super quick. Would definitely go back there for any future vehicles! I love my new 2023 Kia carnival 🖤

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service center. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great place to buy a car, they listen to YOU, and work as hard as they can to get you in the car you want and need.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

We have always had a good experience at Rusty Wallace Kia. This is the third time we have purchased a vehicle from this location. The sales staff is always fantastic, not pushy or sketchy in any way. They go out of their way to make sure you leave happy with your purchase. I would definitely recommend this as great option for buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Tim in service was thoughtful, concerned, and most importantly he listened. I had an unusual problem with my Sorento and Tim worked with me until his people got it right. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

An unexpected car issue brought my fun getaway with my daughter to a hault.. We were out of town, unfamiliar and unsure where to turn. Thankfully we ended up at Rusty Wallace of Kia in Knoxville. Frank, in the service department, couldn’t have been any kinder to us and when the repair was more than what we wanted to cover, he put us in touch with Kenny in Sales. Kenny was amazing and really helped me find the best fit for my budget and family. They turned a terrible situation into one of the best car buying experiences that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Everyone was so nice and they were able to finish everything a lot faster than I expected!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thank you Keith McGinty and everyone else who helped me and my wife buy her car. She wanted to test drive the KIA Stinger and Keith and the men in the shop went out of their way to show us the two they had just pulled off the truck. After test driving both Stingers my wife fell in love with the blue GTSeries Stinger. Keith was very nice to work with. He was never pushy and he explained all the features that is included on the car. Our finance guy (very sorry that I can’t remember your name and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Service was on time, prompt, friendly, and thorough. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Brandon was our salesman and he was so easy to work with throughout the whole transaction. There were many other people that worked at KIA and they were friendly and made us feel welcome. The transaction paperwork was easy and fast and we believe very fair. Ultimately, I bought a beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Tushar was the best ever. He made this experience easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Had an issue with my door handle & I called that morning & they got me in that afternoon ! They replaced it for less than what I was expecting & had me out the door in less than 45 mins

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

First time taking our vehicle in for service and we were very pleased

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Awesome people took care of me and my car love the free car was I desperately need it Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Excellent salesman (Chase), service. Easy buying process. Quick transaction and final sales of our new KIA Sorrento. We love our new car , bought 6/15/22

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Really courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Very prompt professional people I would not trust my car to anyone else!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

These guys are fantastic as always, really appreciate they’ll drop you off somewhere if you need it!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

The service department was awesome! They had our issues fixed professionally and timely. It nice to have someone to explain everything in detail.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Service Dept is nice considerate and thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Fast service, friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Great service professionals

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service was very easy to schedule. Josh called me as soon as the problem was identified and I needed a part. It took awhile to get the part but he called me as soon as it showed up and let me know approximately when it would be ready. He informed me when the repair was complete. My car had been washed and the car runs great. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The Kia of Knoxville guys on Callahan road are great. Big shout out to Jordan Chitwood he has helped and helped and helped in any and every way that he possibly can to make us feel comfortable and like family. He’s our only car salesman. We are very proud to call him our friend. Gotta mention the service department for there always seamlessly easy transition when getting any service done. Rob in finance is a smooth operator. Shoutout to him as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Current supply & demand issues aside, I would give my purchase experience at Rusty Wallace Kia a grade of ‘B’. My salesperson (Gaige) was sincere and very helpful, without pressure. He was very organized and made the transaction seamless. What prevented me from giving them an ‘A’ was 1) telling me a $1k deposit to hold a car that had not even arrived yet was non-refundable, 2) trying to charge me approximately double the factory prices to add 3 small dealer options (2 that required no labor) and 3) the big markup over MSRP (but I understand market demand for Tellurides). The trade value was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Did an awesome job and is fixing everything that needs done ✔️

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

The servicing groups customer service was top notch. Incredibly professional and communicated extremely well.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I went in for a oil change and tire rotation. They had me in and out in a timely fashion. Was kept inform of how things were going. Keith Bruin was very professional and very nice. Will keep going back to them

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Very friendly.Also would refer friends and family. Such a nice place.Service was fast and very well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Nice friendly and helpful employees and pretty fast service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

I always have a good experience at Rusty Wallace, from the time I bought my car, to every oil change, I always have friendly prompt service. For any of your service needs call Joshua Byrge, he was extremely friendly and helpful with my needs when I was there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

I set an appointment to diagnostic test My Optima and they were totally prepared when I got there. Very friendly people and it was a great experience all together! The cost of the test will come off my repair. Very fair option.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Friendly, helpful. Service is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

We appreciate all the trouble you went to, to get us on the road again! We were comfortable while you worked on our car and we appreciate that while you didn’t have the part , you went and found an after market part that put us back on the road quickly! We made it home in good time and our car ran very smoothly, no more problems! We would definitely recommend your dealership to everyone and would definitely stop in again. Such good and friendly people that made us feel welcome. Our love and thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

James G. and the crew are Awesome! Bought my first Kia Sportage! James is very knowledgeable, kind and great to work with. My experience was great all around!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Come in for oil change and tire rotation and thy done a multi point check on the car and found the computer needed 2 updates. Thanks everyone there . My salesman Russell come got my car and took it to the service desk.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Best dealer experience I ever had

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Lee Hersha was awesome to work with and the rest of the team was super as well.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience everyone was awesome and I had a salesman talk to me about buying a Forte very nice Scott Stiff and he just about had me in the New car Thank you all for the awesome experience

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The service advisor Keith Burns was extremely helpful. The customer service by the entire team was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I don't give 5 stars lightly. You can check my 1000's of reviews. This will be a little long. We had a 2022 Kia Niro and were involved in an accident with a deer and the car was totaled. At the time of the original purchase we used a different dealership. We had a trade in and 3k to put down with decent credit. At that dealership we had excellent payments and a new 2022 Kia Niro. After the accident the car was totaled and credit was worse due to me co signing for a friend. And we did not have any ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Customer service is excellent! They worked with us for hours to get us what we wanted and needed. James was an excellent salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Great service no problems just keep up the good work!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I haven't even purchased our van yet, but already I've been treated so amazingly at Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville. I cannot wait to pick up our vehicle the 19th and finalize everything this week. I've been calling EVERY Kia dealership within 100 miles of our hometown and received only the best from this one. They never pressured me, they were and are so kind, and have gone above and beyond any dealership to help me and work with me. I'm looking forward to the phone call and financing of our new vehicle this week. I'll ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Brandon and Scott were fantastic before, during and after the sale. We did not feel any pressure on the lot or in the sales office. Also we were treated fairly on our trade in and we paid what we felt was a fair price for our new vehicle which in this climate is probably hard to say. The dealership was clean, quiet, and everyone was pleasant the entire time we were there. We were able to take advantage of some snacks and drinks as we were there before and after lunch time which really helped.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Service department was friendly and the area was clean, the waiting area was stocked with drinks and snacks, after service was completed the personal went over everything that was done, along with the multi point inspection results

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

UPDATE: Jake, the General Manager of the dealership, has handled my situation so well. He listened to my experience, investigated the situation and made it right. He refunded the cost of my repair and really made me feel like a valued customer. Because of this resolution I have changed my rating to 5 stars. I gave them the opportunity to fix it and they came through and provided the kind of service I was used to experiencing from the dealership.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

very friendly and professional went for oil change in and out in 30 min thanks again Darrell Seiber

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The people at Rusty Wallice are very polite and kind. My service was scheduled ahead and done in a timely manor. Great experience as always.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

The service staff was pleasant and professional. I waited less than 30 minutes from the time I arrived until they had my car ready. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Fast scheduling, and service. Nice people...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Kia was awesome I pulled up I was so upset with Park Side Kia on how they treated me, but Kia on Callahan Drive was awesome they welcomed me they understood my problem they looked at my issues on my car they took care of me and said we could take care of it right now so I left my car there by the next morning my car was fixed. They were kind and courteous Keith was very understanding I won’t be going anywhere else but this Kia facility I’m really impressed with the staff in the manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Had a wonderful, fast oil change and tire rotation. Frank in service was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review