Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

They have all the Tools and Equipment Sparing no expense on supplies and training for their Techs Constantly sending and focusing on ongoing training We take all our Vehicles to Rusty Wallace Kia Knoxville for Service and Parts

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Everyone was courteous and extremely helpful. I will continue to do my business with Rusty Wallace KIA.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Great Service 👍I had maintenance done, I got there a little early, and they took my car right back.Service was fast.i would gladly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Everyone was kind and courteous, the sale went really smooth and they had me in and out in no time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

GREAT SERVICE-GREAT PERSONNEL

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Fast service, clean waiting room, friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The service department took excellent care of me when a fuse was recalled on my 2021 Sportage. They got me an appointment in just 2 days and they did my oil change at the same time

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Excellent place and people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Terrible customer service and product! 👎🏼 Talked many friends out of buying Kia products!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

I always have a wonderful experience. Great customer service whether you are buying a car or needing one fixed. Welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

i want to withdraw my previous issues with this dealership. jake has given me the $100 visa card that evidently was lost or stolen in the mail. i picked up the card yesterday and jake was most friendly and personable.. thanks again to jake for taking care of this

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

If you’re shopping for another car, I highly recommend checking with them first! The friendly, professional staff there made me feel very comfortable and took good care of me. My buying experience at Rusty Wallace Kia-Knoxville was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

I have always had courteous and excellent service. They excel at getting your service completed in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Excellent and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Fast and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service advised of what is needed and full explanation. Time time and experience was per the total experience. I switched to this dealership 4 yrs ago and always had a excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This was my second visit to the Service Department if Rusty Wallace Kia on Callahan. Let me start by saying the young man that does the check in has a humble and sweet spirit. He makes you feel welcomed when you get out of your car. The service Representatives are the same. They review what your service needs are with a smile and are very professional. The waiting area and snacks are a plus while you wait. It’s always well stocked with a variety of goodies and there’s plenty of seating while you wait. The best overall is ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

We just moved to NC from Illinois. We purchased our Outback from a dealership in northern Illinois, have a had it serviced in central AND southern Illinois, and none of those dealerships offered the elite level of customer service that Prestige did. We were so impressed with the interaction and amenities they offered us. Tyler was very attentive and did a fantastic job at taking care of us. We will be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Tushar is an awesome salesman and a great customer service representative for Kia! He knows the cars and customizes his explanations to each person he is dealing with. My granddaughter who is 15 was getting her first Kia at the same time as I was. He made both of us feel we were his only customer and answered all our questions expertly. He exceeded my expectations in every way. Ben was also great in the finance department. Would give my experience a 12 out of 10. Will be recommending my friends and family

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Best experience I've had the commication was awesome i would say the best buying experience they sale good cars

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

5. Stars they were awesome Salesman was TSASH HE WAS GREAT

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

always on time very nice professional is every way. always walk u to your car when finished

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Had the best salesman ever with Lee Hersha. He went above what would normally be expected of a salesman. We ordered a vehicle and requested a few add-ons once the vehicle was supposed to arrive. Mr. Hersha had them installed and the vehicle ready and waiting when we arrived to pick it up. The entire process went smoothly and expediently. The entire staff was also very friendly and courteous to us as well as our six children, who sat in the waiting area. We drove 3 hours to pick up our vehicle and it was definitely worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Service department very organized and very professional. Never a problem getting in for maintenance or repairs without appointment.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Customer service is awesome, Jonathan in the service department goes above and beyond to help, doesn’t matter if they are slammed, he is just super! Thanks Rusty Wallace Kia!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

I would highly recommend Rusty Wallace Kia to anyone. Salesman Lee was a great help with every question no matter how irrelevant it seemed. He made my first car purchase a great experience and made the overall experience the best from start to finish and has even done a follow up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Excellent experience working with Mr. Lee Hersha. Got me exactly what I was looking for and kept me informed through the whole process. I’m a hour and 45 minutes South of their location, but Mr. Lee had everything taken care of prior to my arrival. One trip and a few signatures later and I’m in my new ride ready to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Awesome service and very professional staff. Russel was our sales person and he was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

helpful sales person.and selection

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Awesome, my rep is always very hospitable and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Great people and service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Very nice people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Salesman, Paul McMahan, was very helpful as we made decision on which car to purchase. We felt no pressure and were offered refreshments as we were making arrangements and waiting for car to be gassed and cleaned. Mr. McMahan, explained features to us and said that we could stop by dealer if we had any questions about them/or how to use them properly. He also explained the service schedule and warranty information. Mr. McMahan was exceptionally nice to us. He was very helpful without the 'hard sell' that we sometimes have with a salesman. We appreciated his patience and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Paul our salesman and Jason our sales manager did a great job with assisting us! The team was helpful in meeting our goals for a new car. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Even though I gave them short notice for a appointment they worked me in. Great Service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Thanks to Brandon & the team for helping me find this beauty! It was such an easy, pleasant experience. Would recommend Rusty Wallace Kia Knoxville to anyone!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very courteous and efficient. Service completed ahead of estimated time frame. Escorted me to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

James Gordon was an amazing person as well as outstanding at his job! Easiest car purchase I have ever made! No haggling, very professional, and all around friendly. Answered any and all questions. I got the trade in value I wanted, the payment I wanted, and was in and out in an ample amount of time. Overall Outstanding!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

10/10 would recommend Rusty Wallace Kia to anyone! Scott Stiff is one of the best car salesmen I have ever worked with. He was very accommodating to our needs and was never pushy. I am one of those people who hates car shopping and has a hard time finding what I want. He was more than willing to show and test drive anything I asked for. I never felt uncomfortable or like I was being forced into anything. During the financing and paperwork Caleb Johnson described and answered all of our questions. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. There is no ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Was in the area on vacation ,thought we where having an issue. Thanks for working us in. Your the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Scott helped me find the impossible! I had a certain car I was looking for. He was able to help me get my dream car in a very timely manner! I would recommend Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville’s friendly staff to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Prompt good service. Courteous. seemingly caring service advisors.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Very good fast and efficient very curtieus

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Service was great they had my car about 1 1/2 they said 2 hrs but got done a lot faster. Excellent customer service. Allison was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Most efficient and painless car buying experience I have ever had!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

This was a great shopping experience for purchasing a new car. This dealership was very accommodating and was not too pushy. Lee Hersha was a great salesman. Again, not pushy or trying to suggest anything that we were not looking for. They really made us feel like family and were able to get us in the right car! I would definitely suggest purchasing your next car from the Kia dealership on Callahan!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

I recommend service and sales

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

They always do such a great job getting you in and out. They make you feel welcome and at home.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Great customer service all around

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

My new purchase went without any confusion or problems and your representatives were the best yet. The purchase went very smooth. Very pleased with Rusty Wallace KIA, Knoxville, TN.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Tushar was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

A little slow answering phone. Other than that service was done to satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Our salesman was James Gordon III. He was pleasant, kind, helpful, funny. He did everything we asked. We had him running because of our many questions and requests, and he always had a smile on his face. He was never pushy. This is the man you want to buy a car from. Thank you James.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great experience. Ask for Nick! You’ll have a great car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

They are such a wonderful dealership. Great people, great service. Definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

John in the service department was a life saver. My engine locked up miles away from home and I had it towed to their service department. He took care of everything from there. I had my rental car as soon as he got it approved and I had a replacement engine within 2 weeks. Will definitely drive the extra miles to take my car here again instead of the service department nearest me.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Was willing to shuttle me to the dealership to pick up my car when it was ready. Comfortable waiting area

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Tushar was amazing to work with, he made the process easy and was very accommodating to our schedule as we live roughly 2.5 hours away! I inquired online about a vehicle on a Sunday but by Monday morning it was already sold.. Thankful Tushar checked the delivery schedule for me and they had EXACTLY what I wanted on the way. I was able to work out a deal over the phone via talk text and photos for my trade-in value and out the deposit down for my new vehicle. I am so grateful to for his dedication to helping me get ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Friendly staff and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021


Leave Us A Review