Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

We have had a fabulous experience with our sorento. Can’t recommend this car buying experience any higher. From buying to maintenance- first class!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

They are totally organized in their service department and have a well trained staff. Very satisfied with my experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Everyone is very pleasant and easy to work with. They go over and above for you. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Very friendly and polite people I enjoy coming there to get work done on my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience!!! Loving our new Telluride! Thank you to Brandon for such great service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

they done a great job on replacing my compressor and tune up and I thought it would be all day but they done it with 31/2 hours very happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Good experience with the service department

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Jonathan was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Great experience and good service . Just wish they would’ve washed my windows better on my car since they washed it .

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Simple oil change and tire rotation, nothing serious but we all know that dealerships charge top $ when it comes to major repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Always a pleasant experience at Kia express. Always good/positive customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Timely service, received car within hour and very clean.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Best experience we have ever had buying a car. James Gordon and the rest of the team are the best to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Service adviser Brad Skinner was very helpful. I got there early. He told me that was fine.He kept me informed. And told me what time my car would be ready. I was out the time he gave me. The service department is very easy to get to. I was comfortable while I waited. Everyone was wearing a mask. I watched HGTV while I waited. Brad told me what my car needed and we replaced air filter. Thank you for helping me. Very important to do oil changes. One more thing off of my list. Thanks Rusty Wallace

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Friendly staff, understanding of our expectations, addressed all our needs in trading in and purchasing a new Kia.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I couldn’t ask for a better salesman than Brandon Belue.. We have purchased 2 Kia Sorento from Rusty Wallace Kia and both times Brandon was our salesman. The Rusty Wallace Kia family was extremely nice and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend you ask for Brandon Belue.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service! Wouldn’t buy or service a car anywhere else! They are wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Good experience. Quality staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Finance officer excellent salesman excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Lee Hersha and Caleb were amazing! I traded a 2020 Sorento for a 2021 Sorento EX. The process was smooth and easy. They got me in a car with all the features I wanted and extras I had no idea I would ever have! Will definitely be returning when time to trade! They worked their magic and I am grateful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Lee and Caleb were the best! Traded my 2020 Sorento for a 2021 Sorento EX! From walking in the dealership and telling them what I wanted, more safety features, to signing papers with Caleb, everyone at Rusty Wallace Kia treated me amazing! They worked with me and got me in a better vehicle than I imagined and for a payment I needed! I will definitely be back when it’s time to trade again. The process was easy! Plenty of room for the kids and dog!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Walter Martin (Sales) is truly a remarkable man. He greeted my wife and I in a friendly manner. He listened to us regarding what we needed in the replacement vehicle and he recommended the 2021 Kia Soul. Walter was right one the money with his suggestion. A great vehicle with plenty of room for myself and enough space for my wife’s wheelchair. Any question I had for Walter he immediately had answer for. Walter knows his vehicles. Ben Piece (Finance) not only was friendly and courteous but he was able to get car payment which is very affordable and a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

This is by far the easiest and best car buying experience we have had. Lee was attentive, detail orientated, easy to speak to, and worked hard to get us into a new 2020 Kia Niro! Could not be more please with the entire Rusty Wallace team. We went for midnight madness and was not disappointed!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Jake and his crew Keith and Ben did a wonderful job on my behalf. Quick work and openness are a hallmark of KIA of Knoxville, on Callahan Drive. Take my recommendation as a seal of confidence for all those who work at this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

They were a professional they gave me a loaner they were very reasonable price

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a appointment at Rusty Wallace Cadillac in Morristown for a recall for my Escalade. The manager Duane got me right in early like he already knew me. He told me it was going to take 2 hours to repair the passenger side airbag. 40 minutes later he chased me down and said your caddy is ready. I said, you told me 2 hours? What excellent service and to boot he said here is a receipt for a free car wash. You couldn't ask for anything better. Rusty Wallace your service department ROCKS!!!!! 5 STARS....

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Very professional and timely and good to see that everybody there wore masks.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Had a turn signal go bad on our Sorento, turned out not to be the bulb. Got an appointment within a day of calling Rusty Wallace Kia. Diagnosis was a faulty socket. Got a price for the repair before work was done. Work quickly completed and the price was within reason. We have been dealing with Rusty Wallace Kia for 8 years now and are still satisfied with their services.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Everyone was very nice and professional! My car was done really quick, and they explained everything thing they had done to my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Awesome experience with Rusty Wallace Kia! Tony and Brandon were great to work with and made the process quick and easy. I love my new 2022 Kia Stinger and will always recommend Rusty Wallace Kia!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Rusty Wallace was a pleasure to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

They are extremely good. They had my Mother in law application approved in no time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Very helpful. Very professional. They gave me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Excellent service..on my first check up..and took care of 2 recalls

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Absolutely! Lee Hersha was so awesome to work with!! He listened to what I wanted AND MY BUDGET and found me a car almost immediately. I kept thinking, “there’s a catch somewhere, this is too easy” but it was THAT easy. I went in and left with a beautiful new car, within my budget, in under 3hrs! Thank you so much Lee❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

James Gordon made my buying experience truly amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The folks at the service center always do a great job. And my car looked good after they washed it for me, thanks to all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Keith was amazing, straight to the point, blunt and got me the new car I want while also keeping my payment the same as my optima. I would only work with him, he was nice but firm and blunt!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Great people to deal with and buy cars from!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

This was my first time using the Oil express center. I was out the door in less than an hour. My best guess is that it will out take 30 to 45 minutes depending on if you select the complimentary car wash. It was raining, so I did not get my car washed. They had technical difficulties today (the inter net was down), which I suspect is not typical. My car didn’t get worked on until about 30 minute after I arrived. I would probably given 5 stars without the delay. Definitely I will use this service again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Coming off of a very bad experience with another local dealer, we were really pleased with the way the folks at Rusty Wallace Kia dealt with us. We purchased a new vehicle, got a very fair deal, and couldn't have been treated better or with more courtesy and respect. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Brandon, my salesperson, was great and so helpful with everything. Got me into the car of my DREAMS.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Purchased a new vehicle today at Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville. We worked with salesman James Gordon and Brandon Belue who were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Awesome service, worked me into the schedule for a pressing issue, was in and out quickly! Jonathan was very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Great and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I feel they have a good product and are honest to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Rusty Wallace always treats us with respect! James Gordon is honest and kind! I would recommend seeing him!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I would give 10 stars if possible! My family and I were traveling back to Indiana and our Kia broke down and the service manager Chris Norton went above and beyond to help us get off the highway and get us connected with a rental car as soon as we got to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Very pleasant atmosphere,very experienced employees.especially Mr.Perry Graves.more than satisfied. With the service at Kia on challah drive.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Chris in the service department is great, we live in Indiana and our engine blew on interstate 75 and he was extremely helpful for our family.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

I bought a new Kia Sorento from Rusty Wallace Kia in Knoxville and couldn’t be happier with the sales dept then today I went back for my 5000 miles service and was very surprised how reasonable the bill was and was treated with the utmost respect I will always be a big supporter of establishment. Thanks everyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Pleasure doing business with. Plus very clean after all done with free wash.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I will never buy a car from anyone else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

These people were the nicest people I have ever dealt with they went far and beyond to get you what you wanted I love the vehicle and a very good warranty and a beautiful color.Thank you all so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

they are the best efficient, polite, and knowledgeable and did a very good job washing my car

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

I got a used car today and the whole staff was very kind and helpful. Brandon was my salesman and he was very kind. I had a very good experience here and would definitely recommend and buy there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

They got us in same day for oil change and even washed the car. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

It was so good to have someone that knew exactly what I was wanting to get my mom to know she would be happy and safe

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Tony and Keith both helped us the whole time we were there and made our experience great! We enjoyed buying a car from them and love it! They made the process easy and everything went smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Wonderful . Lee Hersha was great to work with he was able to work with my busy schedule. Plus get got me out of a car i disliked into a brand new car that i love and with a lower payment. Im truly so happy that i went to Rusty Wallace Kia. Even contacted me after the sale to make sure i was still liking my car! Which of course i do!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I had the greatest AND easiest car buying experience today at Rusty Wallace Kia. The new car is wonderful & operates like a dream, I changed my mind a few times about the color 😁! The only thing better than the new car is the truly fantastic customer service from James Gordon, Tony & Ben! You 3 guys are what will have me recommending RW Kia on Callahan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Excellent experience. Never felt pressured to buy. Staff was knowledgeable about their product and answered all of my questions in terms I could understand. Was willing to work with me to make my new vehicle affordable. I would recommend Rusty Wallace Kia to anyone wanting to purchase a new/used car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Love these people they do what they can to help and explain very well.


Leave Us A Review