Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I’ve never written a review for anything else before but I wanted it to be known how well I was treated by John in the service center. We had some issues with our Kia Optima over the weekend and John had a tow truck there Monday morning to pick up the vehicle and had us a loaner car the next day and before the week was over we were back in our vehicle. Extremely quick! Kept us updated on the hole process. Because of John’s service and the service from Rusty Wallace Kia we will always own a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great, speedy service! Very cool staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service. I highly recommend Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville for all your automotive service.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I took advantage of an oil change and inspection deal on a weekend. I decided to just wait in their lobby. I was very pleased with how accommodating and comfortable it was. Also, even though they were super busy, the young lady at the front desk ( manager?) was super friendly to everyone that came in the door. They finished up my service and even updated my computer and gave me a complimentary car wash. Can I give 6 stars?? =)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

James helped my husband and I get the perfect vehicle. I was set in the options I wanted on in my new car and he done everything to get me what I wanted and more in the range I was looking for. He was great to work with. Every one there was really great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Prompt service and good explanation about a nail in my tire. I asked for my car to be washed - free when brought in for service - if my car was washed I’d be amazed. There is usually a sticker on my window with mileage & date for next service - not this time though! I’ve used this location for years - first time I came away wondering what changed. My guess is new staff in the actual work area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

It have been a wonderful experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review