Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2024

Great experience with Keith! This is the 2nd time we have dealt with him and he put us in a brand new red KIA Soul EX. The process was smooth and he did a great job. All employees that we encountered were professional and friendly. Customers for life!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Awesome dealership friendly staff knowledgeable and helpful at all points of my tome there

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

James Gordon and the entire staff at Rusty Wallace KIA were fantastic! I love my new KIA Soul!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

So grateful for this dealership and Brandon Belue! My husband and myself had a not so good experience at another dealership in the area last year. When we saw that Kia of Knoxville had exactly what we originally wanted we knew we had to jump on it before someone else did! Kia of Knoxville will be our go to dealership now! Thanks again Brandon!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Wonderful service! I’ve purchased multiple vehicles over the years from Rusty Wallace Kia and each time has been a smooth and pleasant experience. I highly recommend RW Kia at Callahan Drive for all your new/used car purchases and service needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Long-time customer of sales and service. They have a wonderful crew front-to-back, and will do their best for you!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Jordan Chitwood was an excellent sales person. Not too pushy but knew the right approach to selling us a car. I’d recommend him for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Greg is hands down the best salesman I’ve experienced. I wanted a speedy purchasing process and he exceeded my expectations. He listened to all my concerns and was not pushy at all. I came from a really bad experience at parkside kia… Greg completely saved my relationship with KIA. Choose this dealership- you won’t be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Mr. Odom helped me find exactly what I wanted, the process was easy, and i love my new car. Highly recommend Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I've been dealing with this dealership for 7 years now and they are always very helpful, very friendly and their service department goes out of their way to get you the best deals on parts and labor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2024

Great experience from the start to finish, Since Mrs. Susan Ryan Fx started handling my trade, it has been smooth and no complain. But I still see people complaining of losing in one way or the other. I wonder why Investing in forex / Bitcoin trading has been so positively profitable for me. So I think I should introduce my broker Mrs. Susan Ryan Fx to you if you're interested. She has being a honest manager all through. I invest $1000 she made me a profit of $10,050 within 1 weeks of trading with her, Investing with Mrs. Susan Ryan is profit guarantee, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I told Brandon exactly what I was looking for, and he had a really nice car for me, the car matched everything I was looking for and at my price range. It's an Forte and I was able to get my favorite color. If anyone is looking for a great deal with exceptional customer service you should go to Rusty Wallace kia on Callahan rd. The people there really jump through hoops to get you the car you want!!! Thank you all at the dealership for being so helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

We just purchased a 24’ Kia Sportage Prestige for our son at RW Kia and the service we received was 100%! James Gordon was our salesman and he could not have been nicer. Hands down the best salesman we’ve ever worked with! He went above and beyond to explain all the features and answer any questions we had. He was extremely easy to talk with, very personable and never pushy in the least. Within minutes of talking cars with James we knew we were in the right place. We had our teenage son with us and he was absolutely amazing with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Kenny Bower is the man! If you need a car, ask for him! He will absolutely take care of you.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I just walked off the lot with my new Kia Telluride, and I couldn’t be happier with the amazing level of service that I received. Keith was my sales representative and he was so informative, easy to talk to, and he wasn’t pushy at all. I have never had such an enjoyable and easy experience at a car dealership before. I brought my two kids with me (5 and 2 years old) and they enjoyed the experience too! The dealership had plenty of snacks & drinks to choose from, and one of the guys on the floor (I believe his ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This is one of the few places with no pressure to buy a vehicle. Upon arriving at this dealership, I was greeted by Mr. James who was so welcoming and ready to ask about our day rather than selling us a car. We chit chatted for a while and then he asked about our needs and the reason for our purchase. He then spent a few of his precious hours showing us the different options of which none of the available cars on the lot were to our liking. Mr. James offered to get the interior and exterior color shipped ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great place. One of the guys, Gaige was very helpful while I was looking at the vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Tushar got us to come in and was able to get us into the car we’d been wanting for a while. He was super informative and kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Hello! I highly recommend Rusty Wallace Kia on Callahan....I love my Kia and I always have a great experience when i bring my car in for routine services. My sales guy, Tushar, is just the best....even though it was nearly 2 years ago when I bought my car, he still to this day helps me out whenever i have a question about my car or services, etc. He's has been wonderful to work with....he always responds to me promptly and is super friendly & helpful. I also can't say enough great things about the friendly staff ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Tushar Shah it was my salesman and he did a fantastic job! My mother my daughter and I have all bought cars from him. He was very knowledgeable and patient from the beginning to the end of our process and he's very friendly! The dealership was very clean and everyone greeted us. Since the sale I have taken my car for my oil changes several times and the service department is excellent as well. I highly recommend him!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I bought a KIA Soul from Tushar Shah. He was so kind and very knowledgeable. This car is the perfect fit for me. I'm so happy I chose a KIA! Thank you, Tushar

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Had a great experience working with Gaige. He’s definitely knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Gaige was amazing. I love my car

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I came in looking for a nice new car suitable for my family. The nice salesman, Gaige, helped me out in finding a car in my price range.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Gaige was phenomenal! He’s got such a friendly and upbeat personality, definitely will shop with him again !!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The staff at Rusty Wallace Kia off Callahan Dr in Knoxville is top notch. Gaige Guyer was my car salesman. He is friendly, and very knowledgeable. At no time did I feel pressured. He helped me find the right car that fit all my needs. Financing was smooth. I felt very comfortable with my whole experience!!! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from them. Thank you Gaige and all of Rusty Wallace Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I would like to thank Gaige Guyer for selling me my car. I have been pleased with it. everything thing went great in and out in about a hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great staff. Always feel at home when I am here. Scott has been great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Keith was the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Keith was very helpful and knowledgable. He made everything easy for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I love this office and especially working with Hannah! She is always so nice and sweet! I always recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

We always go to Scott Stiff and Tony Baily to get new cars because we know they will always sell us somewhere safe and give us a fair price on any trade ins.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

We were looking for a car for our granddaughter after her engine went out in hers and Keith McGinty was the most helpful salesman I have ever dealt with. He got to know the facts and what would be in her budget, and her likes. He did not try to push anything on her that was beyond her price she could handle, or vehicles she would not like. He took time with us and that meant the world to me. He treated our granddaughter with respect and kindness. He answered questions and he presented questions that she nor us even ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

What a great staff! They were so sweet and lead me right to the perfect car! I could not thank them enough!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Buy my new car, was the best experience I had in a long time. Simple, easy, and fast. The sales person was helpful and made it a stress free process.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great service! From scheduling to the actual servicing of my truck was perfect! Hands down best dealership around!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Best customer experience ever

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Keith McGinty was knowledgeable, easy going, and helpful. I called a few days before my visit and shared some general parameters for my search. He had three great options ready when I showed up and legitimately helped me think through what I really wanted on a couple of test drives. I ended up with a much better car than the ones I was looking at through online services.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Scott Stiff and the staff at Rusty Wallace are very good to work with when buying a new car. I have bought many cars there and love this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Always great service and takes care of our whole family. Will always recommend. Ask for Brandon. He'll take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

A real nice fellow, named Keith McGinty, sales man, my wife was down there,, and she was extremely pleased, he treat her super professional, she said she felt no pressure, and was very concerned with what she was interested in as a vehicle, , this is an absolute step above the norm, thank you Keith,

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great service! Much appreciated

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

The team at RW Kia led by Nick and Tushar worked hard to meet our needs and stay in our budget! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

These guys are great. Service department's Russell and Lindsay went way above and beyond the call of duty to make sure this old gal got home safely. It is appreciated more than words can say. Thank you again so very much!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Treated with respect and kindness

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Very nice people. Always do good for me

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Jordan and Tushar were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

James Gordon was the best salesman and we appreciated all that he did during the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

The staff at Rusty Wallace Kia is excellent! It is always a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

The customer service is great. Went looking to trade one car in left with 2 cars and ended up going back with an issue and they fixed with no cost to me. Great work to everyone. Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I would have given five stars if I hadn’t had to wait over two hours for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything else was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Brandon was our sales person. He was very professional and polite when discussing vehicles and our options. He answered all our questions and went over our vehicle options thoroughly. Would recommend this dealership when considering buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Very professional and courteous staff. They explained everything to me at every step of the way. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Customer service is great. I have a hard time understanding how I have to schedule an appointment for an oil change and yet, even though I have a scheduled time, I’m waiting for TWO hours for a basic oil change to be done. If wait times were better, I’d give 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

James Gordon provided outstanding customer service and individual attention. Inventory included the models and options we wanted. Finance process was quick and easy. Amazing incentives and warranty!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Excellent buying process. No high pressure tactics. Our sales rep Scott Stiff did an excellent job for us. Loving our Kia Telluride.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Well done. Very professional. A great service department. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great sales people. No pressure. Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Excellent customer service. Even though they were shorthanded today, the wait time was minimal.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Superb help anytime I need it it or have any questions!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great customer service..friendly fast..efficient! Great waiting area with free snacks and beverages while you wait!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

fast and dependable service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The service was great. The blower on my car wasn't working. I was in the process of moving out of state in a few days and they got me in right a way a fixed the problem. Very professional Service Department.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Very professional friendly staff. Clean waiting area. Fast efficient service. In and out in 45 minutes. 5 star service

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Outstanding service, kind employees… attentive to detail… could not be more impressed

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

The experience I had was overwhelming great and totally let down. I was under the impression that oil changes were free I purchased a service contract that was an additional $4500. I wanted an all exclusive warranty but that service isn’t available. But the best experience for our vehicle was today and they were very professional they did give me the first oil change free but they didn’t have to and it was $123.00 that’s for an oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Our salesman, I believe his name was kieth, helped my wife and I get into a decent car after having problems with another local dealership. Easy to work with. Straight forward. Took my trade that honestly wasn't worth anything which was a great blessing. I appreciate y'all so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Routine maintenance is always easy. Friendly staff and timely.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Service was good. They picked my car up at 9:40 and brought it back to my by 12:00 with great communication.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

They were polite and timely. I have always taken my car here since move from California.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Second dealing with Rusty Wallace Kia. They ar very professional and my service was done in an hour.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I was so pleased with the process of buying my car at Rusty Wallace Kia if Knoxville. The customer service was outstanding. My buying experience was so incredibly good. Thank you, Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Chris was very nice and I appreciate all his help!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

No pressure, great personalities, comfortable process

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2023

I recently purchased my K5 here and I had an amazing experience from start to finish. They didn’t have the exact car I wanted but they were able to search and find one and have it delivered to the dealership for me! I worked with Ramone and Ben and both treated me with the upmost respect from beginning to end in the car buying process. Grateful to do business and so happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Wow! They made buying my daughter’s first new car a breeze. Thank you so much Kenny and Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Had a wonderful, fast oil change and tire rotation. Frank in service was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review